top of page

Our current membership includes:

  • Anglican Diocese of Melbourne

  • Avondale University, Cooranbong

  • Eva Burrows College, Salvation Army Training College

  • Knox Centre for Ministry and Leadership, Dunedin (NZ)

  • Laidlaw College, Auckland

  • Malyon College, Gaythorne

  • Moore Theological College, Newtown

  • Morling College, Macquarie Park

  • Ridley Melbourne Mission and Ministry College, Parkville

  • Tabor College, Adelaide

  • Yarra Theological College, Box Hill


As well as individual members:

  • Rev David Burke

  • Rev Andrew Prince

bottom of page